Our People

elias-farah

Elias Farah

Partner

elias@commercialandlegal.com.au

Elias has been practising in the area of real estate law since 2002, both in commercial and residential matters, and is well attuned to the South Australian real estate market. His main areas of focus are property acquisitions and disposals (residential and commercial), large and small scale property developments (including mixed use), strata and community title, due diligences, leasing transactions and advice, hotel agreements, business sales and purchases, property related banking and finance transactions and general property advice.   Read more about Elias…

2tony

Anthony Floreani

Special Counsel

anthony@commercialandlegal.com.au

Anthony is Special Counsel at Commercial and Legal and specialises in property, building and construction law.

Anthony has over 20 years’ experience working in commercial property and construction Read more about Anthony...

Andrew-Dunncliff1

Andrew Dunncliff

Special Counsel

andrew@commercialandlegal.com.au

Andrew has over 30 years experience as a lawyer in the areas of property law, commercial and corporate transactions, franchising and succession planning. He has acted for a number of publicly listed Read More about Andrew ...

adam1

Adam Coombe

Counsel

adam@commercialandlegal.com.au

 Adam Coombe joined Commercial & Legal as Counsel in August 2016, after spending almost 15 years as a lawyer employed by some of Australia's most respected commercial and litigation law firms.  Read more about Adam...

 

Graham-Hall

Graham Hall

Senior Associate

graham@commercialandlegal.com.au

Graham has completed a Bachelor of Laws, a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Education at the University of New England and the University of South Australia. Admitted in 2010, Graham joined Read more about Graham…

robyn

Robyn Seager

Associate

robyn@commercialandlegal.com.au

Robyn was admitted to practice in the Supreme Court of Victoria on 19 February 2008. Pursuant to the mutual recognition provisions, Robyn was registered as a barrister and solicitor in South Australia and signed the Roll during 2010. Read more about Robyn

Sam Pitman-cropped

Sam Pitman

Cianan-bw1

Cianan Hehir

daniel-c

Daniel Centofanti

Solicitor

daniel@commercialandlegal.com.au

Daniel was admitted to practice as a barrister and solicitor in the Supreme Court of South Australia in 2014, having graduated from The University of Adelaide with a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Commerce (Management). Read more about Daniel

Jamie1

Jamie Aitken

Solicitor

jamie@commercialandlegal.com.au

Jamie was admitted as a barrister and solicitor of the Supreme Court of South Australia in February 2017, having graduated with a Bachelor of Laws and Legal Practice from Flinders University. Read more about Jamie

emmanuel

Emmanuel Khoury

Law Clerk

emmanuel@commercialandlegal.com.au

Emmanuel is one of our Law Clerks and completed his double degree in Law and Commerce, majoring in Banking, at Griffith University, Brisbane Read more about Emmanuel

tong

Tong Guo

Solicitor

tong@commercialandlegal.com.au

Tong has recently Graduated in Law from The Adelaide University. Born in China, Tong’s native language is mandarin. Tong has joined the Commercial and Legal team as a Law Clerk. Read more about Tong…

nikki

Nikki Johnston

Senior Conveyancer

nikki@commercialandlegal.com.au

Nikki is one of the Registered Property Conveyancers at Commercial & Legal, having completed the ‘Advanced Diploma in Conveyancing’. Nikki is a member of the Australian Institute Read more about Nikki…

cara

Cara Lombardozzi

Senior Conveyancer

cara@commercialandlegal.com.au

Cara has been practicing as a Conveyancer since 1998 and has significant experience over a range of areas within the Property Industry.  She has a Read more about Cara…

joanna

Joanna Moutzouris

Senior Conveyancer

joanna@commercialandlegal.com.au

Joanna is a registered conveyancer specialising in residential conveyancing with over 23 years’ experience in the industry. Conveyancing Read more about Joanna...

Jennie1

Jennie Varvaris

Senior Conveyancer

jennie@commercialandlegal.com.au

Jennie has been a Registered Conveyancer since 1992 and has over 20 years’ experience in the Property Industry with accomplishments across many different roles and disciplines in Conveyancing, Business, Property Development... Read more about Jennie

Jack-cropped

Jack Aein

Conveyancing Associate

jack@commercialandlegal.com.au

 

renee

Renee Wendelborn

Junior Conveyancing

renee@commercialandlegal.com.au

Renee works within our Conveyancing team as the Conveyancing Associate. She provides support to our Registered Conveyancers and works closely with them on all types of conveyancing files. Renee also handles... Read more about Renee

Shelley

Shelley McKeon

Conveyancing Associate

shelley@commercialandlegal.com.au

Shelley joined  Commercial and Legal in January 2017 and is a Conveyancing Associate with the firm. Shelley was educated in the Republic of Ireland and holds both a BA and an LL.B in Law. Read more about Shelley

vicki

Vicki Bates

Finance Manager

vicki@commercialandlegal.com.au

Vicki is our financial administrator and has 11 years experience working for Chartered Accountants focusing on large entity tax accounting and Auditing. She also ran her own successful business as a registered BAS Agent Read more about Vicki

shani

Shani Dimech

Office Manager

shani@commercialandlegal.com.au

Shani joined the C&L Legal Team in 2015 as a Legal Administrator to provide support to the Legal and Conveyancing teams.

Shani has 3 years’ experience working in the Read more about Shani

1samara

Samara Pagano

Legal Secretary and PA to Partner

samara@commercialandlegal.com.au

Samara joined Commercial and Legal in June 2016 and provides Legal Secretarial Support to the C & L team as well as her role as Personal Assistant to the Partner, Elias Farah. Read More about Samara

jules

Jules Johnson

Practice Manager

 jules@commercialandlegal.com.au

Jules joined Commercial and Legal in 2012 and currently supports Elias Farah as his Executive Assistant. Having completed a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics and with several years’ experience Read more about Jules…

Zena-Farah

Zena Farah

Administration

zena@commercialandlegal.com.au

Zena has worked in the South Australian commercial property industry for more than 9 years and in Dubai for 1 year, and specializes in Commercial and Retail Leasing and Negotiation. She has undertaken leasing Read more about Zena

Sam1

Samantha Lendrum

Reception

reception@commercialandlegal.com.au

Samantha enjoys being the welcoming “face” of Commercial & Legal. With a focus on delivering exceptional customer service and administrative support …. the smooth running of our office depends on her! 

Commercial and Legal (Legal Services) Pty Ltd

Phone: 08 8206 8444

Fax: 08 8232 7745

278 Flinders St Adelaide, SA 5000

Commercial and Legal is a boutique law firm based in Adelaide that specialises in all , , and matters.

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation